Testimonials

Trusted by
0 +
happy customers

featured testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it

Explore a sample of testimonials from satisfied clients below. For the latest updates, reviews, and images showcasing our work, visit our Instagram, Facebook and Google pages. 

Fencing Services, Testimonials

Client testimonials

We take pride in the positive impact our services have had on outdoor spaces, and our clients’ testimonials reflect the passion and commitment we bring to each project. As Bedford’s highest reviewed fencing company, we strive to maintain our reputation for excellence in every aspect of our work.

EXCELLENT rating
Based on 104 reviews
I had 8 wooden panels replaced after the recent storm. The work was carried out efficiently and at a reasonable price. The workmanship was excellent and I would highly recommend them.
John Mapes
2024-02-06
Really happy with the service today, read the reviews and called TPI for a job we needed doing - Tom and his colleague arrived promptly, they were polite and friendly and just got on with the job, left place tidy - really great! Thank you
Dee
2024-01-26
Great job done repairing fence - quick but thorough
Andrew O’Donnell
2024-01-25
I couldn’t thank TPI enough. Very reasonably priced and provide a professional service! They replaced my broken fences that blew down last week. Highly recommend
Murat T
2024-01-20
Pleased with the prompt service fixing our wobbly gate with a concrete reinforcement. All done and left clean and tidy.
James Valentine
2024-01-19
The team at TPI have been fantastic. When our fence came down they were quick to respond and arrange a quote. We were able to get a date booked in quickly and the work was done to a high standard. Will definitely be recommending!
Grant Hoar
2024-01-19
With the windy weather there was damage to a fence panel. Contacted Tom who provided an excellent service with completing the works and quick response. Would highly recommend his services.
Kay Basra
2024-01-05
Tom erected a new back fence at short notice. Great job, very professional, pleased with the results. We're booking more work!
Helen Hutchinson
2023-12-19
Used for hedge trimming and general maintenance, great team!!
Phil
2023-12-14
This has been the second time we have used TPI Garden and Fencing Services in order to prepare both from and back gardens for the new year. Work included cutting back , triming and shaping and also root removal and foliage disposal. Tom and team always do an efficient and seemless job, always oblidging and nothing is too much trouble. TPI comes highly recommended. Steve & Mandy Keats Close Bedford.
stephen Butler
2023-12-09
0 /5

Murat T

Google Review

“I couldn’t thank TPI enough. Very reasonably priced and provide a professional service! They replaced my broken fences that blew down last week. Highly recommend”

Tessa S

“Tom and the team did a great job turning my little garden into some where to relax. In these tough times it’s the little things that make all the difference. They come early, clear up after themselves and keep things neat and tidy on a consistent basis. I recommend their service to anyone who wants a reliable reasonably priced service”

Angela F

TPI Garden Services replaced our old fence and did so expertly, swiftly and earlier than expected. We are very pleased with the result, and also with the tidy and clean way in which they worked. Would highly recommend them.

Vicky L

Fantastic quick & competitive service! Called Tom on Thursday afternoon for a quote and he came on Friday morning to trim 8 trees and dig two holes in 32degrees sun! They did a great job and left everything very tidy! Would definitely recommend. Will be in touch when the trees need doing again!  Thanks!

Jan R

Tom arrived punctually, got cracking with the job required and followed safe distancing protocol. Replacement concrete fence post support and 6 hanging basket brackets, all done in and under two hours. Very satisfied with work carried out and reasonably priced. Wouldn’t use anyone else! Thank you TPI

Fred P

Tom and Macca did a great job with our turfing to the front and rear, especially with the tons of new topsoil to raise the level of the back. Two day job and cleared up on both days so we could still use the rest of the garden. Great price and thoroughly professional throughout, then knew it would be as he had done our fence in our old house. Big nod of thanks as well to Martin Hole, whom Tom recommended for our path and paving. Would definitely give a 5/5 and use again, but may be a few years as all done now!

Simon R
Highly recommended, Tom and Macca did sterling work putting the new fence in, in very gusty conditions!  Work was done to a very high standard and a very good price, can’t fault anything.
If you need fencing or landscaping done, don’t go anywhere else choose these guys!

We're here to help

Get in touch today

If you are interested in a domestic or commercial fencing or garden solution, get in touch with us today. We will take on board your vision, measure up and provide you with some options on how best to proceed.

All quotes are provided free of charge and carry no obligation. 

EMail us now

Call us now

By submitting your details, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply. 

Request a quote

For all your Fencing & Garden requirements

Contact us today for your free no obligation quote on 01234 958 865 or by filling out the form below.

By submitting your details, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.